MALIBU CHAMBER OF COMMERCE EVENTS

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 6:00pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 11:30am to 3:30pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:00pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 2:00pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 1:00pm

COMMUNITY EVENTS BROUGHT TO YOU BY FINDITINMALIBU.COM

Malibu Library Speakers’ Series – Jesse Billauer

Wednesday, April 23, 7 pmMalibu Library, Community Room, MalibuJesse...read more


15th Annual Topanga Earth Day

Saturday & Sunday, April 19 & 20Topanga Community Club Fair...read more


16th Chumash Day Powwow and Inter-Tribal Gathering

Saturday, April 12, 11 am - 7:30 pm & Sunday, April 13, 10 am - 5...read more


28th Annual Cook’s Tour

Saturday, May 10 - 11:00 am - 3:00 pmTour starts at Malibu Methodist...read more


Summer Acting Programs: Film & Stage

Session I - Film Program: July 7Session II - Theatre Program: July...read more


“Vortex”

Friday - Sunday, April 11 - May 18The Malibu Playhouse, 29243 Pacific...read more


Malibu City Council – Candidates Forum

Thursday, March 20, 6 - 8 pmHRL Labratories, GF Smith Auditorium, 3011...read more